Beauty & Cosmetics, Product Reviews

Petit Vour September 2015 Beauty Box Review

Petit Vour September 2015 Beauty Box Review

The Petit Vour September 2015 beauty box is welcoming us into fall with a variety of beauty items. You can hear my initial thoughts and impressions of this box in the Petit Vour September 2015 Beauty Box Video. Now that I have been using the products that arrived in the box, I wanted to share more of my thoughts about the products and the Petit Vour September 2015 beauty box as a whole.

For those who are not yet familiar with Petit Vour, they offer a monthly beauty box. Everything inside the Petit Vour beauty box is cruelty free, vegan, and natural. The items in the boxes are also high-end. I love that this subscription box often introduces me to new products and new brands. I give a quick review of all the items included in the box in this post.

Continue reading to find out more about the items in the Petit Vour September 2015 Beauty Box!

Petit Vour September 2015 Beauty Box Review

Elate Clean Cosmetics Lipstick in Lively – This tinted lipstick is made with mango and shea butter. The color was a really subtle brownish-nude with some lovely hints of gold in it. It looked gorgeous on and went on so smoothly! It really felt like I was just wearing a lip balm.

Petit Vour September 2015 Beauty Box Review

MSC Skin Care Exfoliating Body Scrub – This scrub uses raw sugar, shea butter, sunflower oil, and rice bran to exfoliate and nourish your skin. The scent is amazing! It smelled so refreshing and invigorating. I’ve used it on a couple of mornings and it really helped to wake me up.

Petit Vour September 2015 Beauty Box Review

Blissoma Rejuvenating Herbal Gel Cleanser and Makeup Remover – This cleanser for all skin types uses grapeseed and sunflower oils as a base and combines them with botanicals like raspberry leaf, yerba mate, and olive leaf. It does a really great job of removing face makeup and left my skin feeling very clean and soft. It’s also gentle enough to use around your eyes.

Petit Vour September 2015 Beauty Box Review

Mahalo Pele Mask – This mask uses volcanic ash clay, Hawaiian red clay and bamboo charcoal powder to detoxify your skin. It also contains raw cocoa powder, aloe, and papaya to revitalize. Mix the powder with a couple of drops to activate it before applying to your skin. This mask has a really calming scent and is a great addition to any at home spa day.

Did you receive the Petit Vour September 2015 beauty box? What items were your favorites?

Editor’s Note: The product(s) featured in this post were provided by a representative of the company named in this post for editorial consideration. Please note that all reviews are 100% honest and a product would not receive a favorable review unless it provided favorable results. This post contains affiliate links. This means that I receive a commission from items purchased through these links.

Subscribe Here

We'll send you weekly recaps & more!

view our privacy policy
Powered by ConvertKit
Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.