Petit Vour March 2015 Beauty Box Review

Petit Vour March 2015 Beauty Box Review

The Petit Vour February 2015 Beauty Box focused on bringing us cruelty free and vegan products that will be perfect for spring. I received this box to review on Logical Harmony and, overall, was really happy with it. You can see my initial thoughts and impressions in the Petit Vour March 2015 Beauty Box Video.

For those who are not yet familiar with Petit Vour, they offer a monthly beauty box. Everything inside the Petit Vour beauty box is cruelty free, vegan, and natural. I give a quick review of all the items included in the box in this post. Look for more detailed reviews of some of the individual products soon!

Continue reading to find out more about the products in the Petit Vour March 2015 Beauty Box!

Petit Vour March 2015 Beauty Box Review

The Little Alchemist Cacao & Banana Face Glow – This antioxidant-rich dry mask contains raw cacao, banana, acai berry, green papaya, zeolite, and tumeric. While the initial smell is a bit acidic, once you add water to this mask it smells like a delicious dessert!

Petit Vour March 2015 Beauty Box Review

This mask left my skin feeling really fresh, soft, and smooth. It is one that I will definitely continue to use! Plus, it is handmade in small batches. You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.

Petit Vour March 2015 Beauty Box Review

Metropolis Soap Co. Lip Butter in Lavender & Spearmint – This lip balm smells so soothing. The blend of mint and lavender are very relaxing, and the formula is super soft and creamy. You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.

Petit Vour March 2015 Beauty Box Review

Vert Mont Perfumery EROS Wellness Perfume – With hints of mandarin, orris root, patchouli, coriander, juniper and jasmine this perfume is sweet yet spicy. It is an unique blend that I can see being perfect for spring as it is not too strong or too stuble. You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.

Petit Vour March 2015 Beauty Box Review

Juice Beauty Stem Cellular CC Cream in Warm Glow – The shade of this CC cream was too light for me to use on it’s own, but it made a great moisturizing base for other makeup. I love that it has SPF 30 to help you get the daily sun protection that you need. This CC Cream comes in several shades, from light to deep. You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.

The Petit Vour March 2015 Beauty Box introduced me to several new items. I love that it contained a little bit of everything. My favorite was definitely the mask from The Little Alchemist! This is a product I will continue to use as a part of my skincare routine.

Did you receive the Petit Vour March 2015 beauty box? What items were your favorites?

You can stay up to date with Petit Vour on TwitterFacebookInstagramTumblr, and Pinterest.

Editor’s Note: The product(s) featured in this post were provided by a representative of the company named in this post for editorial consideration. Please note that all reviews are 100% honest and a product would not receive a favorable review unless it provided favorable results. This post contains affiliate links. This means that I receive a commission from items purchased through these links.

(2) Comments

  1. I have enjoyed each item for the same reasons. The mask is also my favorite, such a delicious scent! I use the CC as a primer and it does a better job than the actual primers I’ve used recently!
    My only complaint is the perfume vial was so hard to open, the top actually shattered, and I had to transfer the oil to another container. I do love the scent tho, and use it in my hair.

  2. I’m so excited to receive my Petit Jour box for April! Loving all of the products you received. It’s such a new exciting approach to beauty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.