Petit Vour July 2015 Beauty Box Review

Petit Vour July 2015 Beauty Box Review

The Petit Vour July 2015 beauty box contains a variety of goodies that are perfect for summer. The July box was co-curated by Thoughtfully Magazine. It’s exciting to see these two collaborate to bring us a box of cruelty free and vegan beauty goodies! I received this box from Petit Vour and, because I knew the collaboration was coming, was so eager to see what could be in this months box. You can see my initial thoughts and impressions in the Petit Vour July 2015 Beauty Box Video.

For those who are not yet familiar with Petit Vour, they offer a monthly beauty box. Everything inside the Petit Vour beauty box is cruelty free, vegan, and natural. Most items are also high end. I love that this subscription box often introduces me to new products and new brands. I give a quick review of all the items included in the box in this post.

Continue reading to find out more about the items in the Petit Vour July 2015 Beauty Box!

Petit Vour July 2015 Beauty Box Review

Aila Cosmetics Nail Lacquer in Doolish – This gorgeous coral shade is perfect for summer manicures and pedicures. This 5-free formula is super shiny and dries quickly. I have several other shades and love how they apply and wear. Petit Vour also sells this polish in several other shades. You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.

Petit Vour July 2015 Beauty Box Review

Nubian Heritage Mango Butter – This creamy body butter smells delicious! Made from mango seed butter, shea butter, Vitamin E, Vitamin C, and Vitamin A, the benefits of this cream go far beyond moisturizing. You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.

Petit Vour July 2015 Beauty Box Review

Routine De-Odor Cream in Sexy Sadie – Made from a mix of coconut oil, clay, baking soda, shea butter, and cocoa butter this formula is creamy, easy to apply, and works well. The scent is from ylang-ylang, patchouli, sweet orange, cinnamon, and vanilla. It’s a unique mix of floral and earthy scents. You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.

Petit Vour July 2015 Beauty Box Review

Luxe de Mer Skincare Rosewater Toner – I am a sucker for rosewater skincare products, so I was eager to try this toner. Made with rosewater, witch hazel, Vitamin E, and sweet orange oil this toner is effective and gentle enough for all skin types. Some boxes contained the Luxe de Mer Skincare Gentle Face Cleanser. You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.

The Petit Vour July 2015 Beauty Box introduced me to several new brands and new items. Petit Vour and Thoughtfully Magazine set out to create a box of summer essentials and the contents of this box perfectly fit the theme. I always love trying new vegan deodorants out and any rose infused skincare. My favorite item in this box was definitely the toner. It’s so gentle but made my skin feel great.

Did you receive the Petit Vour July 2015 beauty box? What items were your favorites?

Editor’s Note: The product(s) featured in this post were provided by a representative of the company named in this post for editorial consideration. Please note that all reviews are 100% honest and a product would not receive a favorable review unless it provided favorable results. This post contains affiliate links. This means that I receive a commission from items purchased through these links.

(1) Comment

  1. The body butter is amazing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.