Petit Vour April 2015 Beauty Box Review

Petit Vour April 2015 Beauty Box Review

The Petit Vour  April 2015 Beauty Box is perfect for amping up your skincare routine for spring! The theme of this box was building the perfect cruelty free arsenal. I felt that this description perfectly matched the contents. I received this box to review on Logical Harmony and was excited about all of the new goodies to try out. You can see my initial thoughts and impressions in the Petit Vour April 2015 Beauty Box Video.

For those who are not yet familiar with Petit Vour, they offer a monthly beauty box. Everything inside the Petit Vour beauty box is cruelty free, vegan, and natural. I give a quick review of all the items included in the box in this post. Look for more detailed reviews of some of the individual products soon!

Continue reading to find out more about the items in the Petit Vour April 2015 Beauty Box!

Petit Vour April 2015 Beauty Box Review Suntegrity 5-in-1 Natural Moisturizing Tinted Face Sunscreen in Medium – This facial sunscreen makes it easy to get the SPF you need as part of your daily routine without being too greasy. It also comes in five different shades to help it match your skin. I was impressed at the consistency of this – it’s comparable to a BB cream and provides great coverage. This is definitely a great product to have on hand for days at the beach, or no-makeup makeup days. You may also want to check out the Suntegrity Sunscreen & Primer combination. You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.
Petit Vour April 2015 Beauty Box Review

Lauren B. Beauty Nail Polish in #ImSoLA – This nail polish is highly pigmented, quick drying, and chip resistant. It applied very smoothly. This color reminds me a lot of one of my favorite NCLA shades. While I did like this shade, I can’t say that it beats out my love of the NCLA collections. You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.

Petit Vour April 2015 Beauty Box Review

Box Naturals Luxe Towelettes in Rosewater and Lavender – These wipes are super gentle and super versatile. You can use it to remove your makeup or to freshen up. The scents are SO pretty smelling! I love that they are so unique. I love that they are individually wrapped. I can see these being great to have on hand in your purse or gym bag to freshen up on the go. You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.

Petit Vour April 2015 Beauty Box Review

The Konjac Sponge Co Facial Puff Sponge with French Pink Clay – I have tried a couple other konjac sponges in the past, but am especially intrigued by this one. It comes in four different types, each formulated to help with different skin issues. The french pink clay sponge that I received is made especially for skip that needs a boost. I can’t wait to work this into my skincare routine! You can buy this product directly from Petit Vour.

The Petit Vour April 2015 Beauty Box introduced me to several new items. I really liked that this box was so focused on skin care. As the seasons change, we all have to made adjustments to our daily skin care regimes. This box was the perfect way to get introduced to some new items.

Did you receive the Petit Vour April 2015 beauty box? What items were your favorites?

You can stay up to date with Petit Vour on TwitterFacebookInstagramTumblr, and Pinterest.

Editor’s Note: The product(s) featured in this post were provided by a representative of the company named in this post for editorial consideration. Please note that all reviews are 100% honest and a product would not receive a favorable review unless it provided favorable results. This post contains affiliate links. This means that I receive a commission from items purchased through these links.

(2) Comments

  1. OMG – that tinted sunscreen – I’m so getting that! It looks sooo good!

    1. I’m really liking it so far!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.